Contact Study Massachusetts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

email

studymassachusetts@gmail.com

Member School Representatives

Assumption College – Andrew Kupec aj.kupec@assumption.edu

Bay Path College – Dawn Bryden dbryden@baypath.edu

Curry College – Jane Fidler; Keith Robichaud; Sheila Vaughn jfidler@curry.edu; krobichaud@curry.edusvaughn0115@post03.curry.edu

Elms College – Zuzanna Zaluga zalugaz@elms.edu

Emmanuel College – Kaitlyn April aprilk@emmanuel.edu

Fitchburg State University – Nelly Wadsworth nwadswor@fitchburgstate.edu

Wadsworth; nwadswor@fitchburgstate.edu

International Language Institute of Massachusetts – Caroline Gear caroline@ili.edu

Mass College of Art & Design – Lauren Wilshusen lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

MCPHS University – Greg Friedman greg.friedman@mcphs.edu

Merrimack College – Rachael Tampone tamponer@merrimack.edu ;Kelley Garland garlandk@merrimack.edu

Nichols College – Amanda Desai amanda.desai@nichols.edu ;Steve Kligerman steve.kligerman@nichols.edu

Regis College – Laura Bertonazzi laura.bertonazzi@regiscollege.edu

Salem State University – Julie Whitlow cwhitlow@salemstate.edu

Simmons College – Heather Zeman heather.zeman@simmons.edu

Springfield College – Deborah Alm dalm@springfieldcollege.edu

Suffolk University – Raffi Muroy rmuroy@suffolk.edu ;Kathy Sparaco ksparaco@suffolk.edu

University of Massachusetts – Maggie Chen Brackenridge brackenridge@umass.edu; Sarah Craig sccraig@umass.edu

Wentworth Institute of Technology – Pan Luo luop@wit.edu

Western New England University – Rachael Lamson rachael.lamson@wne.edu

Westfield State University – Vera Vlasenko vvlasenko@wsc.ma.edu

Worcester State University – Carl Herrin caherrin@worcester.edu ;Katey Palumbo kpalumbo2@worcester.edu

U.S. Commercial Service Study Massachusetts Liaison

Jim Paul, Director, Boston U.S. Export Assistance Center
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Administration | U.S. Department of Commerce

jpaul@trade.gov