Contact Study Massachusetts

email

studymassachusetts@gmail.com

Member School Representatives

Assumption College – Mario Silva-Rosa: Evan Lipp silva@assumption.edu; elipp@assumption.edu

Bard College at Simon’s Rock – Meg Verrelli, mverrelli@simons-rock.edu

Bay Path College – Sarah Wisnouskas swisnous@baypath.edu

Becker College – Michael Perron; Mark Cleland michael.perron@becker.edu; mark.cleland@becker.edu

Curry College – Jane Fidler; Keith Robichaud; Sheila Vaughn jfidler@curry.edu; krobichaud@curry.edusvaughn0115@post03.curry.edu

Elms College – Elizabeth Winship, winshipe@elms.edu

Emmanuel College – Sandra Robbins; Courtney Martel robbins@emmanuel.edu; martelc@emmanuel.edu

International Language Institute of Massachusetts – Caroline Gear caroline@ili.edu

Lasell College – Bradi Lenentine blenentine@lasell.edu

Mass College of Art & Design – Lauren Wilshusen lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

MCPHS University – George Humphrey; Ita Duron Hermouet; Casey Sherman george.humphrey@mcphs.edu; ita.hermouet@mcphs.edu

Merrimack College – David Hautanen; Darren Conine david.hautanen@merrimack.edu; conined@merrimack.edu

Regis College – David Crisci; Paul Vaccaro; Justin Parsons david.crisci@regiscollege.edu; paul.vaccaro@regiscollege.edu; justin.parsons@regiscollege.edu

School of the Museum of Fine Arts – Karen Townsend; Robyn Reed ktownsend@smfa.edu; rreed2@smfa.edu

Simmons College – Heather Zeman; Ellen Johnson heather.zeman@simmons.edu; ellen.johnson3@simmons.edu

Springfield College – Brian McGuinness; Deborah Alm  bmcguinness@springfieldcollege.edu; dalm@springfieldcollege.edu

Wentworth Institute of Technology – Maureen Dischino; Tina MacDonald dischinom@wit.edu; macdonaldt1@wit.edu

Western New England University – Michelle Kowalsky mkowalsk@wne.edu

Westfield State University – Vera Vlasenko vvlasenko@wsc.ma.edu 

Worcester Polytechnic Institute – Karen Goudey kgoudey@wpi.edu

U.S. Commercial Service Study Massachusetts Liaison

Jim Paul, Director, Boston U.S. Export Assistance Center
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Administration | U.S. Department of Commerce

jpaul@trade.gov