Contact Study Massachusetts

email

studymassachusetts@gmail.com

Member School Representatives

Assumption College – Andrew Kupec aj.kupec@assumption.edu

Bay Path College – Jill Bodnar jbodnar@baypath.edu

Becker College – Michael Perron;  michael.perron@becker.edu

Curry College – Jane Fidler; Keith Robichaud; Sheila Vaughn jfidler@curry.edu; krobichaud@curry.edusvaughn0115@post03.curry.edu

Elms College – Zuzanna Zaluga; Marco Garcia zalugaz@elms.edu; garciam@elms.edu

Emmanuel College – Sandra Robbins; Courtney Martel; Ian R Sonia robbins@emmanuel.edu; martelc@emmanuel.edu; soniai@emmanuel.edu

International Language Institute of Massachusetts – Caroline Gear; Alexis Johnson caroline@ili.edu; alexis@ili.edu

Mass College of Art & Design – Lauren Wilshusen lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

MCPHS University – George Humphrey; Ita Duron Hermouet  george.humphrey@mcphs.edu; ita.hermouet@mcphs.edu

Merrimack College – Darren Conine conined@merrimack.edu

Nichols College – Susan Wayman; Steve Kligerman susan.wayman@nichols.edu; steve.kligerman@nichols.edu

Regis College – Laura Bertonazzi laura.bertonazzi@regiscollege.edu

Salem State University – Julie Whitlow; Shawn Wolfe cwhitlow@salemstate.edu

Simmons College – Heather Zeman; Ellen Johnson heather.zeman@simmons.edu; ellen.johnson3@simmons.edu

Springfield College – Brian McGuinness; Deborah Alm  bmcguinness@springfieldcollege.edu; dalm@springfieldcollege.edu

Stafford House – Matt Owen; Jon Link maowen@staffordhouse.com; jlink@staffordhouse.com

Suffolk University – Kathy Sparaco; John Hamel ksparaco@suffolk.edu; jhamel@suffolk.edu

University of Massachusetts, Amherst – Karen White kwhite@cpe.umass.edu

Wentworth Institute of Technology – Maureen Dischino; Paulina Bula dischinom@wit.edu; bulap@wit.edu

Western New England University – Michelle Kowalsky mkowalsk@wne.edu

Westfield State University – Vera Vlasenko; Kelly Hart vvlasenko@wsc.ma.edu; khart@westfield.ma.edu

Worcester State University – Carl Herrin; Katey Palumbo caherrin@worcester.edu; kpalumbo2@worcester.edu

 

U.S. Commercial Service Study Massachusetts Liaison

Jim Paul, Director, Boston U.S. Export Assistance Center
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Administration | U.S. Department of Commerce

jpaul@trade.gov