Search

Contact Us

Study Massachusetts

General Email

studymassachusetts@gmail.com

Member School Representatives

Assumption University – Shanell Cartagena Dopson, s.cartagena@assumption.edu 

Bay Path College – admiss@baypath.edu

Curry College – Jane Fidler; Keith Robichaud; Sheila Vaughn jfidler@curry.edukrobichaud@curry.edu;  svaughn0115@post03.curry.edu

Elms College – Zuzanna Zaluga, zalugaz@elms.edu

Emmanuel College – Kaitlyn April aprilk@emmanuel.edu

Fitchburg State University – Nelly Wadsworth, nwadswor@fitchburgstate.edu

Fisher College – Mackenzie Cushman, mcushman@fisher.edu

International Language Institute of Massachusetts – Caroline Gear, caroline@ili.edu

Mass College of Art & Design – Lauren Wilshusen, lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

MCPHS University – Greg Friedman, greg.friedman@mcphs.edu

Merrimack College – Rachael Tampone, tamponer@merrimack.edu

Nichols College – Amanda Desai, amanda.desai@nichols.edu; Steve Kligerman, steve.kligerman@nichols.edu

Regis College – Megan Gibbons, megan.gibbons@regis.edu

Salem State University – Julie Whitlow, cwhitlow@salemstate.edu

Simmons College – Kate Innes, kate.innes@simmons.edu

Springfield College – Deborah Alm, dalm@springfieldcollege.edu

Suffolk University – Raffi Muroy, rmuroy@suffolk.edu; Kathy Sparaco, ksparaco@suffolk.edu

University of Massachusetts – Maggie Chen Brackenridge, brackenridge@umass.edu; Sarah Craig, sccraig@umass.edu

Wentworth Institute of Technology – Pauline Bula, bulap@wit.edu

Western New England University – Rachael Lamson, rachael.lamson@wne.edu

Westfield State University – Vera Vlasenko, vvlasenko@wsc.ma.edu

Worcester State University – Carl Herrin, caherrin@worcester.edu; Katey Palumbo, kpalumbo2@worcester.edu

U.S. Commercial Service Study Massachusetts Liaison

Jim Paul, Director, Boston U.S. Export Assistance Center
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Administration | U.S. Department of Commerce, jpaul@trade.gov

Find Us

Browse Posts